UWP-IJSBA National PWC Champions

Results of 2010 UWP-IJSBA National Championships...

26th August 2010.
By Jeff Hemmel

The UWP-IJSBA National Championships wrapped up last weekend in Charleston, West Virginia, and the results are in on who took the titles. Congratulations to all the racers, as well as all those who worked tirelessly behind the scenes to keep personal watercraft racing in the limelight.

And now, meet your new champions…

Pro-Am Ski GP — Rob Flores

Pro-Am Runabout Open — Erminio Iantosca

Pro-Am Runabout 800 SS — Eric Lagopoulos

Pro Freestyle — Jeremy Parr

Pro-Am Ski Stock — Rob Flores

Expert Ski Limited — Alec Hohnadell

Pro-Am Runabout Stock — Troy Snyder

Sport Modified — Vincent DeVito

Womens Runabout Limited — Sabrin Basile

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the author:

Jeff Hemmel

Jeff Hemmel writes for boats.com, Boating, PersonalWatercraft.com, and Powersports Business. The former Senior Editor at Watercraft World, Jeff is a multi-time award winner as well as a 2008 inductee into the IJSBA Hall of Fame. His first book, "The Anti-Pirate Potato Cannon...and 101 Other Things For Young Mariners To Try, Do, & Build On the Water," received a bronze medal in the 2010 Moonbeam Children's Book Awards. For more info, visit Jeff Hemmel's website.

Comments are closed.