The UWP-IJSBA National Championships wrapped up last weekend in Charleston, West Virginia, and the results are in on who took the titles. Congratulations to all the racers, as well as all those who worked tirelessly behind the scenes to keep personal watercraft racing in the limelight.

And now, meet your new champions…

Pro-Am Ski GP — Rob Flores

Pro-Am Runabout Open — Erminio Iantosca

Pro-Am Runabout 800 SS — Eric Lagopoulos

Pro Freestyle — Jeremy Parr

Pro-Am Ski Stock — Rob Flores

Expert Ski Limited — Alec Hohnadell

Pro-Am Runabout Stock — Troy Snyder

Sport Modified — Vincent DeVito

Womens Runabout Limited — Sabrin Basile